Town of Fort Sheridan Homeowners Association Board of Directors:

  • Dave Henderson (President)

  • Alison Wertheimer (Vice President)

  • Sidney Barnwell (Treasurer)

  • Brandon Bodor (Secretary)

  • Peter Almeroth (Director)

  • Algis Jaras (Director)

  • Shelley Saffrin (Director)

If you are a resident and interested in serving the community on a committee or an event, please let the board know. You can fill out the "contact us" form on the website to let them know.


If you are a Fort Sheridan homeowner and need an "estar" login, please send an email via the contact us page.

Estar Link: click here